Home About Us Services Reviews Location Hours Dry Cleaning Promos Contact
 
OPENING HOURS

Rose's Alterations opening hours.

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Monday 7.00am 7.00pm
Tuesday 7.00am 7.00pm
Wednesday 7.00am 7.00pm
Thursday 7.00am 7.00pm
Friday 7.00am 7.00pm
Saturday 8.00am 4.00pm
Sunday 8.00am 4.00pm

Queen's Birthday 2017

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Monday 5th Jun Closed

Labour Day 2017

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Monday 23rd Oct Closed

Christmas 2017 & New Year 2018

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Xmas Eve 8.00am 4.00pm
Xmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed
Wed 27th Dec 9.00am 4.00pm
Thursday 28th Dec 9.00am 4.00pm
Friday 29th Dec 9.00am 4.00pm
Saturday 30th Dec 9.00am 4.00pm
New Year's Eve 9.00am 4.00pm
New Year's Day Closed
Tuesday 2nd Jan Closed
Wed 3rd Jan Normal Hours Resume

Auckland Anniversary 2018

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Monday 29th Jan Closed

Waitangi Day 2018

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Tuesday 6th Feb Closed

Easter 2018

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Good Friday 30th Mar Closed
Saturday 31st Mar 8.00am 4.00pm
Sunday 1st Apr Closed
Monday 2nd Apr Closed

ANZAC Day 2018

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Wednesday 25th Apr Closed

 

 

home | about us | services | location | hours | dry cleaning | promos | shopping | contact | reviews