Home About Us Services Reviews Location Hours Dry Cleaning Promos Contact

Reviews and Feedback

Current

Apr - Jun 2017

Jan - Mar 2017

Oct - Dec 2016

Jul - Sep 2016

ARCHIVED REVIEWS

Archived Customer Reviews and Feedback

"Yes happy with the service..."

Anonymous - Titirangi
22nd March 2017

"The entire experience from walking through the front door to getting fitted by the friendly ladies and then collecting all the altered clothing was smooth and effortless. The level of service is impressive. Keep it up, guys! We also enjoyed the coffee at the reception. :)"

Anonymous - Eden Terrace
13th March 2017

"Amazing! Very helpful and comfortable"

Anonymous - Mairanga Bay
11th March 2017

"Excellent result with mending."

Tania Stevenson - Grey Lynn
7th March 2017

"Good advice & friendly customer service"

Rosemarie Cough - St Heliers
5th March 2017

"The lady who assisted me was just so lovely and friendly and helped me through my hem line knowing I was such a clutch!
Love you being open seven days a week, and great hours!"

Anonymous - via email
20th February 2017

"My husband and I have both had occasion to use your invisible mending service in the last few months. Both times the results have been perfect and well priced and the mending truly invisible. Thank you very much."

Pam Pacey - via email
16th February 2017

"It was my first time Visiting Rose Alterations. They have Good Customer Service & are Attentive to detail. I haven't got my alterations back yet, but i hope they turn out good."

Sheldon Rodrigues - Takanini
11th February 2017

"I had a special waistcoat altered and it was an excellent job. The people I dealt with were very helpful and the job was finished very quickly."

Bruce McGechan - Waipawa
31st January 2017

"It's nice to see you operate outside of standard work hours also."

Mairead Nolan - Ellerslie
26th January 2017

"Hi Richard

I'd just like to email you directly.
My name is James Teague and I recently had a suit altered.
From the first phone call I knew exactly that you guys were the ones I needed to use.
I live in Waiuku and didn't mind an hours drive to get the right people to do the job.
I dealt with three separate people in your Manukau Rd branch and all of them were incredibly professional and personable and just plain lovely to deal with.
The staff you employ are a credit to you and I will forever be a customer of yours.

Thanks for the small but memorable job you did for me.
PS: the work was perfect, needless to say."

James Teague - Waiuku
25th January 2017


"Hi There,

Wonderful first class service I experienced at Rose's Alterations 10 days ago, for the very first time.
The service was top notch, coupled with a very pleasant staff member who epitomised great customer service.
Thanks you for existing and thank you for providing the service you do.

Be the best!"

Will Topia - East Auckland
23rd January 2017

"Love the friendly service and facilities"

Trish Plowright - One Tree Hill
23rd January 2017

"Stunning service & humour shown by the staff."

S. McNeilage - Auckland Central
15th January 2017

"The work you do is really good..."

Anonymous - Waterview
15th January 2017

 

home | about us | services | location | hours | dry cleaning | promos | shopping | contact | reviews