Home About Us Services Reviews Location Hours Dry Cleaning Promos Contact

Reviews and Feedback

Current

Apr - Jun 2017

Jan - Mar 2017

Oct - Dec 2016

Jul - Sep 2016

ARCHIVED REVIEWS

Archived Customer Reviews and Feedback

"Prompt service and excellent quality."

Julie Wadman - Hillsborough
4th September 2016

"Repair was to a high standard at a reasonable cost. Your service is already outstanding..."

Colin - Papatoetoe
2nd September 2016

"Saturday morning really helpful staff... Outstanding job. Amazing work on Knitwear."

Faye Chilvers - Howick
28th August 2016
 

"Prompt professional attention."

Barbara - Hillsborough
24th August 2016

"Had a pair of chino's shorten, the consultant did a perfect job advising of the appropriate length and an outstanding job."

Paul Downey - Grey Lynn
22nd August 2016

"I always find the ladies very friendly & helpful. What I particularly like is your efficiency, workmanship and, when you give a date of when the job will be completed - it is completed! The notification is great. I come all the way from Orewa to use your services. I also really appreciate receiving a voucher of course. Your efficiency & workmanship is key to me.

Sue Stewart - Orewa
21st August 2016

"...it was a very good experience."

Elizabeth - Hobsonville
19th August 2016

"Fast and reliable."

Alison Yorston - Remuera
14th August 2016

"I have been a Rose's Customers for years and love the service and the quality of your work, you guys are amazing. I don't believe anything can be done better, I get emails and text alerts, your hours a friendlier being open until 7 pm."

John Nairn - Mount Eden
8th August 2016

"Came in yesterday really friendly people!"

Priscilla - Auckland
30th July 2016

"Quick & easy"

Marc Grigg - Newmarket
29th July 2016

"I have always found the ladies more than helpful plus they do a marvellous job on whatever they work on"

Pat - Epsom
28th July 2016

"The ladies are very pleasant to deal with."

Anamaree - Auckland
25th July 2016



"We enjoy Rose's and always get a job well done."

Carol - One Tree Hill
13th July 2016

"I had my Wedding Dress done, and we were totally satisfied with the performance!"

Emi Sakata - Eden Terrace
11th July 2016

"Short wait time was good..."

Susan - Remuera
10th July 2016

"Service was excellent."

Anna Muir - Freemans Bay
9th July 2016

"Quick service via post."

James - Milford
7th July 2016

"I was amazed at how quickly and easily a missing dome could be replaced! And it was done while I waited."

Adrienne - via email
5th July 2016

"Great work - great professional customer service!!"

Anon - Remuera
2nd July 2016

"I just wanted to let you know that both Lynley and Caitlin are fantastic! Always very professional and provide excellent service. I hope you're looking by after them!"

James Carson - via email
1st July 2016

 

 

home | about us | services | location | hours | dry cleaning | promos | shopping | contact | reviews