rose’s alterations

OPENING HOURS

The government has announced that we will move to Level 2 from Thursday 14th May.
We are very pleased to say that we will be re-opening both our Retail and Wholesale divisions. We have missed seeing all of our customers and all their clothes
To comply with the restrictions around Level 2 there will be some changes in the way our Retail division will operate:
• Restricting customer numbers in store – please understand if you are asked to wait outside.
• Customers will be required to wear masks for all fittings, disposable masks are available.
• Social distancing initiatives.
• Contact tracing – we will be recording details of all visitors.
• Shorter opening hours, including closing on Sundays www.roses.co.nz/hours
• Extensive hygiene, social distancing and workflow initaitaves for our staff.
• Please do not visit if you are unwell.

We are celebrating our reopening with 4 weeks of amazing special deals.

Week One: 20% off all alterations & drycleaning services

Face Masks we have manufactured washable, comfortable, snug fitting, non-medical grade face masks. For more details, or to purchase www.roses.co.nz/facemask

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Monday 8:00 am 4:00pm
Tuesday 8:00 am 4:00pm
Wednesday 8:00 am 4:00pm
Thursday 8:00 am 4:00pm
Friday 8:00 am 4:00pm
Saturday 8:00 am 4:00pm
Sunday CLOSED  

Christmas 2019 & New Year 2020

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Christmas Eve 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Christmas Day CLOSED  
Boxing Day CLOSED  
Friday 27th December 9:00 am 4:00 pm
Saturday 28th December 9:00 am 4:00 pm
Sunday 29th December 9:00 am 4:00 pm
Monday 30th December 9:00 am 4:00 pm
New Year’s Eve 9:00 am 4:00 pm
New Year’s Day CLOSED  
Thursday 2nd January CLOSED  
Friday 3rd January Normal Hours Resume  

Auckland Anniversary 2020

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Monday 27th January CLOSED  

Waitangi Day 2020

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Thursday 6th February CLOSED  

Easter 2020

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Good Friday CLOSED  
Saturday 11th April CLOSED  
Sunday 12th April CLOSED  
Easter Monday CLOSED  

ANZAC Day 2020

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Saturday 25th April CLOSED  
Monday 27th April CLOSED  

Queen’s Birthday 2020

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Monday 1st June CLOSED  

Labour Day 2020

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Monday 26th October CLOSED  

 

       

Copyright © 2018 Rose's Alterations | Designed By: BeCreative360