opening hours

Latest update – 20 April 2022

We are returning to our regular hours www.roses.co.nz/hours

We take the health and safety of our customers, staff and the wider community seriously and want to ensure you that we have implemented all of the required protocols for operating at the ORANGE Traffic Light level.

Please wear your mask when dropping off garments and/or having a fitting. If picking up we do not require a mask, although we do encourage their use.

Additional Covid Health & Safety information can be found here.

We look forward to seeing you soon.

Face Masks – we have manufactured washable, comfortable, snug fitting, non-medical grade, face masks. For more details, or to purchase visit www.roses.co.nz/fm

 

Traffic Light
Normal Hours

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Monday 8:00 am 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:00 am 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:00 am 6:00pm
Thursday 8:00 am 6:00pm
Friday 8:00 am 6:00pm
Saturday 8:00 am 4:00pm
Sunday CLOSED  

 


Christmas 2021 & New Year 2022

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Christmas Eve 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Christmas Day CLOSED  
Sunday 26th December CLOSED  
Monday 27th December CLOSED  
Tuesday 28th December (Boxing Day) CLOSED  
Wednesday 29th December 9:00 am 4:00 pm
Thursday 30th December 9:00 am 4:00 pm
New Year’s Eve 9:00 am 4:00 pm
New Year’s Day CLOSED  
Sunday 2nd January CLOSED  
Monday 3rd January CLOSED  
Tuesday 4th January CLOSED  
Wednesday 5th January Usual hours resume  

 


Auckland Anniversary 2022

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Monday 31st January CLOSED  

 


Waitangi Day 2022

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Monday 7th February CLOSED  

 


Easter 2022

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Good Friday CLOSED  
Saturday 16th April CLOSED  
Sunday 17th April CLOSED  
Easter Monday CLOSED  

 


ANZAC Day 2022

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Monday 25th April CLOSED  

 


Queen’s Birthday 2022

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Monday 6th June CLOSED  

 


Matariki 2022

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Friday 24th June CLOSED  

 


Labour Day 2022

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Monday 24th October CLOSED  

 

COMPANY

276 Manukau Road, Epsom
Auckland 1023, New Zealand

Phone: (09) 5205290
Email: retail@roses.co.nz

QUICK LINKS

Sign Up
Login

       

Copyright © 2018 Rose's Alterations | Designed By: BeCreative360