rose’s alterations

OPENING HOURS

 

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Monday 7:00 am 7:00pm
Tuesday 7:00 am 7:00pm
Wednesday 7:00 am 7:00pm
Thursday 7:00 am 7:00pm
Friday 7:00 am 7:00pm
Saturday 8:00 am 4:00pm
Sunday 8:00 am 4:00pm

Waitangi Day 2019

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Wednesday 6th February CLOSED  

Easter 2019

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Good Friday CLOSED  
Saturday 20th April CLOSED  
Sunday 21st April CLOSED  
Easter Monday CLOSED  

ANZAC Day 2019

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Thursday 25th April CLOSED  

Queen’s Birthday 2019

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Monday 3rd June CLOSED  

Labour Day 2019

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Monday 28th October CLOSED  

Christmas 2019 & New Year 2020

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Christmas Eve 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Christmas Day CLOSED  
Boxing Day CLOSED  
Friday 27th December 9:00 am 4:00 pm
Saturday 28th December 9:00 am 4:00 pm
Sunday 29th December 9:00 am 4:00 pm
Monday 30th December 9:00 am 4:00 pm
New Year’s Eve 9:00 am 4:00 pm
New Year’s Day CLOSED  
Thursday 2nd January CLOSED  
Friday 3rd January Normal Hours Resume  

Auckland Anniversary 2020

Day Opening Time Closing Time
Monday 27th January CLOSED  

 

       

Copyright © 2018 Rose's Alterations | Designed By: BeCreative360